Contact usMembers Area

Lahore High Court Notifications


Notification No.164/RHC/D&SJJ (posting of M.Subah Sadiq Khan, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting posting) Dated Monday, September 18, 2017
Notification No.163/RHC/SCJJ (postings and transfers amongst the Senior Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates) Dated Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Notification No.162/RHC/AD&SJJ (Postings & Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges) Dated Monday, September 11, 2017
Notification No.161/RHC/D&SJJ (Posting as Judge, Special Court (Central-II), Lahore) Dated Monday, September 11, 2017
Notification No.160/RHC/CJJ (Postings & Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates) Dated Friday, September 08, 2017
Notification No.158/RHC/CJJ (transfer of Mr. Muhammad Irfan, Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate) Dated Thursday, September 07, 2017
Notification No.159/RHC/CJJ (Assume Charge her new place of Posting as Civil Judge-cum-Magistrate) Dated Thursday, September 07, 2017
Notification No.157/RHC/D&SJJ (place the services of Mr.Tahir Sabir, D&SJ/OSD) Dated Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Notification No.156/RHC/D&SJJ (posting of Mr. Tahir Sabir, District & Sessions Judge/Awaiting Posting) Dated Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Notification No.155/RHC/CJJ (Posting of Mr. Imtiaz Ahmed, Civil Judge cum Magistrate) Dated Monday, August 28, 2017
Notification No.154/RHC/CJJ (Postings and Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates) Dated Saturday, August 26, 2017
Notification No.153/RHC/AD&SJJ (Postings and Transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges) Dated Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Notification No.152/RHC/D&SJJ (postings and transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges) Dated Saturday, August 19, 2017
Notification No.150/RHC/D&SJJ (postings and transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges) Dated Friday, August 18, 2017
Notification No.149/RHC/D&SJJ (posting of District & Sessions Judges/Awaiting posting) Dated Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Notification No.147/RHC/AD&SJJ (postings and transfers amongst the Additional District & Sessions Judges) Dated Friday, August 04, 2017
Notification No.148/RHC/CJJ (Postings and Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates) Dated Friday, August 04, 2017
Notification No.146/RHC/D&SJJ (Postings and Transfers amongst the District & Sessions Judges) Dated Saturday, July 29, 2017
Notification No.145/RHC/D&SJJ, (Posting as Judicial Member, Appellate Tribunal, Punjab Revenue Authority, Lahore,) Dated Saturday, July 22, 2017
Notification No.144/RHC/CJJ (Postings and Transfers amongst the Civil Judges-cum-Magistrates) Dated Friday, July 21, 2017

MORE NOTIFICATIONS…